Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Cast
Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

Cookie - I love this man. He is my beetle. :)

Taylor - My beautiful little sister.

Devon - Best friend since we were three years old, and we go to UNF together. She's one spicy cracker. This girl is going to be my matron of honor one day.

Ashley S. - The first person who made me feel welcome at Wolfson junior year. In 2002 she moved to Tennessee, but we still keep in touch through Diaryland and instant messaging.

Ashley M. - A very cool chick who works at Target with me. Always up to date on her Target gossip. This girl just cracks me up.

Dean - Devon's boyfriend. If you want to have a good laugh and get really confused at the same time, he's your man.

Megan - Lovely young lady I met a few years ago. She goes to school at Penn State and I miss her a ton. Fellow yogini and lover of the thing. ;)

Casey - Good friend of mine who's always there to give advice when it's needed. Also associated with Casey are her man Jamie and his good friend Mike. Both are buddies of mine as well.

Tasha - The pharmacist I used to work with at Target. I love her to death and we get along fabulously, but unfortunately she moved away to Pensacola.

Angela, Sharon, Hiyas, and Jenna - People I work with in the pharmacy.



Previous + Next