Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
My Reign is Over
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2002

In approximately one hour and ten minutes, I will be at the hell that is Target. My home away from home for the past year and a half. Yes, I admit I have my days when I love my job, but today is not one of those days... especially since November is over and my reign as Team Member of the Month has come to an end. I was really enjoying having my own parking space, too. Bummer.

Today is one of those days where all you want to do is stay home and read. You know the type... cloudy, cool (but not too cold), perfect for doing absolutely nothing. But alas, I must leave my comfy computer chair, and my soft & cozy Mossimo lounge pants (which, ironically, I bought at Target) to listen to people bitch at me because they can't find their reciepts. Is it my fault that they are unorganized and don't keep their reciepts? No. Is it my fault that the store policy clearly states: No Reciept, No Return. No. I rest my case.

I'm watching Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone right now. What a great movie. It's at the part where Harry, Ron, and Hermione are trying to get past Fluffy. Hehe. Hermione is so cool... she kind of reminds me of me.

Well kids, its that time again... til next time... ciao.

Previous + Next