Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Diets Suck
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

I'm so depressed. Last week when I went to my Weight Watchers meeting I had lost two pounds. I know, that's not much, but at least it was something. Well, this past week was really shitty, and I didn't work out half as much as I did the first week, and I gained back a pound and a half of what I had lost. Yargh. I hate being on a diet. It really sucks. There have been a few ups, though. Even though I haven't really lost that much weight yet, I have started to eat less junk than I used to, so that's a good thing. I don't drink anything carbonated anymore, either. Hopefully this coming week I will do a little better.

I just finised watching Made on Mtv. I would be really embarrassed to go on TV and do something like that, although Diana did achieve her goal of becoming a cheerleader. She lost a lot of weight, too. I wish I could get a personal trainer and nutritionist like she had. Speaking of personal training, tomorrow at 4:00 p.m. I have an appointment with one at Cory's. It's a one time thing that the gym offers when you join. They ask you about your goals, and where you want to get, and blah blah blah. Hopefully it will be worth while. Then at 5:45 p.m. there is a spinning class, so I'm excited about going to that. Anyone want to join me? Hehe.

My face feels puffy today.

I have hated work lately. For the past week all I've done is cashier or be at the credit table. Meanwhile, they have the inexperienced people working at Guest Service. What the hell? It just isn't fair. I've done my time as a cashier, and I don't think it's right. My employers are so gay sometimes. I'm going to write a letter.

The new American Idol starts next week. I wonder if it will be as entertaining as the first. I'm sure it will be, especially with Simon around. He's great. Oh, and while we're on the topic of AI, has anyone heard anything from Kelly Clarkson lately? I sure haven't. American Idol my ass.

I'm going to go read and listen to TTT soundtrack now. G'night.



Previous + Next