Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Quizzes
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2003

Oh, my! I've gone quiz crazy... These are so much fun! I hope you all have fun and take a few quizzes yourselves! Quizilla has the best ones. Happy quizzing!

I'm Elf!

I am an Elf, like Legolas or Arwen. I prance around in forests and am at one with nature. I also have malformed ears and people give me funny looks.

Click here to find out which species you are!

What mythical beast best represents you? Take the quiz!

Take the Greek Goddess Test @ Rasberry Rain


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You?

Idealistic%20Virgin
What Kind of Virgin Are You?


Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

your%20ideal%20mate%20is%20Legolas!
Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?

MoonGoddess
What element would you rein over?

bombshell
Which female sex symbol are you?



Previous + Next