Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Worried
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003

When I left the LAN (at 1:00 a.m.), Cookie said to IM him as soon as I got home. I made sure to, because I was kind of worried about him because he had had a lot to drink before I left. I IM'd him, but he didn't respond. About 30 minutes later I called Brendan on his cell to see if he knew where Cookie was. He told me that Cookie and some girl named Ivy (I think) went up to the store to buy Cloves and get some more alcohol...

It makes me really nervous that my boyfriend, who has had quite a bit to drink, is out with some girl buying cigarettes. Great. Just great.

He seemed so bummed when I had to leave, and he wanted me to get in touch with him so badly as soon as I got home, but... now he is nowhere to be found. I'm kind of worried about him. I want to call Brendan again, but I don't want to come off as one of those obsessive girlfriends. I'm not obsessing, though. Just worried.

Where are you, love?

Previous + Next