Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
A Little Too Brief I Suppose
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003

Am very tired. Will be brief.

Target being a bitch lately. Work work work. Urgh. Am not appreciated. Hard worker. Deserve raise.

Valentine's Day today. Got rose from random guy in English class. Somewhat freaked out. Nice gesture, though. Thank you random guy. Also got valentine from Marcus. Crazy guy. Took lots of pictures. Gave out LOTR valentines and small bags of Hershey Kisses. Hee.

Guys in DCT are so funny... hee hee...

Me: What's wrong with her?
Darko: Some'sing's wrong
Both: Bwahahahahaha
Me: Here ::hands Darko LOTR valentine::
Darko: Ah, such a sweet gel, I forgot it was Valentine's Day
Me: So I take it you didn't get your girlfriend anything
Darko: I will pawn my Rolex, buy her some'sing nice

===

Darko: Z-28, my brother
Hunter (aka Z-28): Yes, my brother
Darko: 'Ey, Chad
Chad: Ah, yes, my Serbian brother
All: Ah, ah, my brothers

All v. nice guys. Could listen to them talk forever. ::cracks up::

Cookie came over when I got home from work. Gave me mini-roses and nice nice nice ring. My own, my precious. Watched Lizzie M. marathon on Disney. Went to see Daredevil. V. v. good movie. Enjoyed Bullseye (Colin Farrell) v. v. much. Extremely hot. Love the accent. Irish. Sexy.

Came back to my house. I fell asleep on couch. Mom came home. Being a bitch. Made my love leave. He is so great. Love the piercings. So much. Heh.

I can't wait for ROTK. Want to see the trailer badly. Urgh. Impatient.

WW meeting last night. Total weight lost: 6.2 pounds. Woot.

Must go to bed. Spinning class at 9:30 a.m. Work at 11:30 a.m. Hating Target. Grr. Although, new pharmacy tech is training. Fresh out of college. Jimmy. V. cute! This means won't have to work in pharm as often. Yesss.

G'night.



Previous + Next