Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Grrr at the Ignoramuses
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003

Did any of you watch Joe Millionaire last night? He picked Zora! I was so excited. I honestly thought he was going to choose Sarah. I'm really glad he didn't though. Zora is such a good person, not to mention gorgeous! I want to be just like her!

I just read on BSUnlimited that Britney Spears got two Grammy nominations (Best Pop Vocal Album and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance). Sweet! I don't care what anyone else says... I love Britney! Which reminds me, when the heck is Stages going to be released in the US? I want, I want, I want!


Which LOTR woman are you?

made by
Michelle at EmptySpace.

I'm Arwen! Woot! I got the quiz here if anyone's interested. Lots 'o fun LOTR quizzes, heehee. Speaking of Arwen, I enjoyed reading this very much. I also came across an article entitled Where are the Aragorn and Arwen Websites? I completely agree. Where are they? I swear, I had a really hard time finding pictures for the new layout. Am I the only Aragorn/Arwen fan out there? Does no one else appreciate a good love story?

Oooh, LOTR Flame added some new Arwen pictures. Wow, she's so pretty...

Last night I was talking to Brendan, and he wants to join in on my ROTK dress up extravaganza! We've decided that he will be Legolas. This is my cast so far:

Arwen - Me
Aragorn - Cookie
Gimli - Rob
Legolas - Brendan
Galadriel - Casey

Brendan wants his Legolas costume to look like this. I want my Arwen costume to be the lavender bead dress or the blood red dress. I love all of the Arwen dresses, but I think those are my favorites. How I'm going to get dresses like that, I have no clue. But I won't worry about that now.

I can't wait to see ROTK. I found some film changes at Tolkien Online, and these rumors of ROTK footage at TORn. Heehee, I love LOTR news.

I've been talking to Matt a lot lately, and I just found out the other night that he is just as big a fan of LOTR as me! Squee! I was so excited. We are planning on seeing TTT together sometime in the near future. Can't wait, can't wait, hehehe.

Aw, I just got off the phone with my dad. I miss him. He's a bit of a weirdo sometimes, but I love him. I want to live with him over the summer, but I don't know how that would work out with my working at Target. Honestly, I've been thinking of taking a hiatus from Target (if they'll let me). Maybe a month or two off, and in the meantime I'd get a job in St. Augustine while I was living with my dad. Sounds like a plan to me... hopefully the Target execs will agree... or perhaps I could do a temporary transfer to the Target in St. Augustine? Hmm... I've actually been thinking of applying at Borders. I really want to work there. I would absolutely love to work at a book store. It would be such a relaxing atmosphere compared to Target. I really don't want to go to work tomorrow...

Thank goodness I didn't have to work today. I had worked six days in a row, so it was nice not having to go in. I had a NHS meeting at 2:20 p.m. this afternoon when school got out, though. I get released at 11:15 a.m. for the work program, so I had to drive back to school in lunch hour traffic. It normally takes me fifteen minutes to get to school in the morning, but this afternoon it took me about thirty. Baymeadows road is not a pretty sight around 1:30 p.m. Baaaaaaad traffic.

I watched Beauty and the Beast today for the first time in weeks! I used to watch that movie everyday, lol! I just relate to Belle so much. "With a dreamy far off look, and her nose stuck in a book..." I especially like that line. Ha. I swear, everyday some stupid person has to make a comment about me in class. The other day this guy I sit by in first period was talking to someone, and I overheard him say "She's always reading, she has a new book everyday..." I don't know if he meant that in a good or bad way. Hrm. I wish they would leave me alone. Grrr at the ignoramuses! Grrr!



Previous + Next