Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Lazy
Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

I'm so lazy. I know I should update this stupid thing, but I haven't had time. I just got done working out, and I'm about to go to Target to check my schedule. If I don't work, I'll write a long ass entry that's worth reading. I have much to say.

===

Well, shit. I just called Target, and I do in fact have to work today. Then I have somewhere to be right after work, so I doubt I'll get the chance to write anything tonight. Plus I have some gay ass project to do (a banner about Hamlet with words and symbols... what is this, fifth grade?), so I don't know what my schedule is looking like this weekend. I'm just very PO'd right now, and working isn't going to make my mood any better.

Previous + Next