Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Broken Heart
Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

I promise, a real entry is in the making. I've been writing it in my head for the past week or so. But for now, some lyrics to tide you all over...

I want you to know
That you don't need me anymore
I want you to know
You don't need anyone
Or anything at all
Who's to say where the wind will take you
Who's to say what it is will break you
I don't know
Which way the wind will blow
Who's to know when the time has come around
Don't want to see you cry
I know that this is not goodbye
It's summer, I can taste the salty sea
There's a kite blowing out of control on the breeze
I wonder what's gonna happen to you
You wonder what has happened to me

===

I find it kinda funny
I find it kinda sad
The dreams in which I'm dying
Are the best I've ever had
I find it hard to tell you
I find it hard to take
When people run in circles
It's a very very
Mad world

===

I'm sorry if I made you cry
I'm sorry if tears fell from your eyes
I'm sorry if I hurt you
For that was not at all what I intended to do
But just remember
For every tear that falls
From your eyes
Two tears fall from mine

===

If only I die
Just once in my life
If only to try
To take a guess, to be the best
A feeling I hide
That runs this world, that keeps us alive
I want you to climb with me
Until I die of a broken heart
The heart of a child
Is in your hands now
So let's see you smile
'Cause I'm not impressed with your loneliness
And it's been a while
Since you forgave all your changes made
So let's count the miles together
Until I dide of a broken heart



Previous + Next