Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
::Crawls in Hole::
Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

I really don't want to go to work today. I really need some money, though. All those darn prom expenses made me broke as a joke. I get paid on Friday, but practically my whole paycheck is going towards car insurance or to Mom, because I owe her quite a large sum of money. Ugh. It's one of those days where you just want to crawl in a hole and die. Well, I don't want to die... just the crawling in a hole part. Yep. I wish I was a hermit sometimes. No people to deal with, or their damn prescriptions... grrr.

Alas, I must be going to work now. And before you start complaining, Ashley, I'll write a long, detailed entry tonight before bed, JUST for you. Heh. And now, off to The Hell Hole. At least Lauren is working today, so it won't be TOO painful...

Previous + Next