Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
What Did I Do?!
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003

So yeah, Lauren is mad at me for reasons unknown to myself. I didn't do a damn thing, but she won't talk to me. We had a really fun day yesterday, went to the beach, ate lunch, went to the mall... and now she is mad at me. Everyone (and I do mean everyone) at work came up to me today and asked me what I did to her. WTF? I did nothing. She seems to be a lil pissed at Alan as well, but Lauren you KNOW he doesn't think of you like that hun! Honestly! Ughhh...

And another thing. Let me just say that Alan and I DID NOT have sex at county dock, because a certain someone has been led to believe this. Why he would think that, I don't know, but it never happened. We absolutely, positively HAVE NOT done that AT ALL. Just to set the record straight. God.

I wish people wouldn't talk about me like this. I didn't do anything.



Previous + Next