Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Quiz Time!
Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003

A few quizzes for y'all to have fun with...


entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss, the kind that leaves
your partner bedazzled and maybe even feeling
he/she is dreaming. Quite effective; the kiss
that never lessens and always blows your
partner away like the first time.

What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



cuddle and a kiss
A cuddle and a kiss on the forehead, you like to be
close to your special someone and feel warm,
comfortable, and needed.

What Sign of Affection Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


So yeah, my Easter was pretty sucky. Went to my aunt's house, but I didn't know that many people. It was mostly her family. I just watched Blue Crush in my aunt's room with my cousin Maddie, and dozed off a little. How exciting.

I feel completely gross and fat from all the junk I ate today. I had lost a pretty good amount of weight, but now I have gained it all back. I kept missing my WW meetings because the bastards made me work outside my availability, and so I got off of my plan and stopped losing weight. Grr. Plus the fact that I work til 7:00 p.m. practically every night, so I don't have time to go to the gym because I still have to finish my homework. I feel like my gym membership is going to waste. Ashley, PLEASE get me to go with you to the gym some time this week, okay? I feel like complete crap.

Alright, I've gotta go take a shizower. Peace.



Previous + Next