Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I Verb
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

I am: beautiful, no matter what they say

I do: too much work in the Target Pharmacy

I live: in Jacksonville, FL

I love: my friends

I hate: going to school/work

I want: to be consequence free! (lil' reference to GBS... hehe)

I dream: incessantly

I care: what *most* people think of me

I couldn't care less: what some of Cookie's friends say about me... jerks

I work: at Target

I touch: my hair WAY too much

I smell: of Night Blooming Jasmine

I regret: a lot of things

I passion: LOTR! Hahaha

I see: my background picture, Fiona Apple

I have: lots of Beanie Babies

I wish: I never stressed out about anything

I know: who I'm not

I don't know: who I am

I feel: extremely tired

I�m numb: in the morning

I worry: constantly

I crave: chocolate

I am scared: of elevators and heights

I miss: the good old days

I cry: when I get frustrated

I resist: a lot of temptations... heh

I wait: for the right one

I read: LOTR, HP, TCoN

I lie: and boys lie, too! (lil' reference to The Clarks... hehe)

I try: my hardest in everything I do (how corny does that sound?)

I help: my friends when they need it

I discuss: Books in English class

I dismiss: annoying customers at work

I desire: Britney Spears' body

I create: not very much... not the most creative person over here

I loathe: being on a lane at work

I participate: in very few school activities, lol

I seek: advice

I ponder: what I'm going to be when I "grow up"

I found: a dollar on the floor at work once

I vomit: When I drink too much

I maintain: an online diary (??)

I flourish: when watered

I wither: when abandoned

I listen: to 7N, GBS, The Clarks, Britney Spears, and many more

I ignore: ignorant people

I think: I should be famous

I thought: I was going to go to school today

I wonder: if I'm ever going to lose weight

I whisper: softly

I yell: Not often... more of a squeaker

I watch: Boy Meets World, Lizzie McGuire, Even Stevens... big Disney Channel fan... yep

I steal: nothing!

I am sick of: working at Target

I forgive: but don't forget

I forget: how to do simple Algebra problems! Grr!

I hope: a lot of you fill this thing out!



Previous + Next