Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Cult News
Monday, May. 12, 2003

Ah, yes. The Cult has sucked in two new members, Chaz and Becca. Go check out Chaz's diary to see a pic of the lovely couple! They are both friends of mine from work, very nice people.

Well, tomorrow is the last day for SeNiOrS! Woohoo, I am so excited! I just have to go to 3rd period to take my final, and then I'm done! Then graduation is May 20th at UNF. Graduating rules! I'm gettin' a ton of money in the mail from relatives! It's quite nice.

Alan is on Cult probation for admitting members without my approval. All new members must go through me, the Cult Mistress, before acceptance. In other Cult news, I will be holding elections for officers within the next few weeks. Anyone interested in holding a position, please contact me.

I'd like to take this time to give a special shout-out to muh girl Devon. Certain people (who shall remain nameless) have been giving her a hard time at school and saying not nice things about her. The nerve! It's okay, sweety, your high school days will be over soon, and you'll never have to be around those meanies ever again. ::hugs:: Oh, and I know this didn't work out too well for you, Dev, but I think it fits me pretty well. I just hope that part about the major stomach operations isn't true...

The influence of Erin makes you positive, self-assertive, and independent. You can be creative, inventive, and ingenious in practical matters, such as handicrafts. When you have the opportunity to pursue your own goals and interests free from interference, you can feel very agreeable and express a buoyant optimism. On the other hand, you can be impulsive and forceful when opposed, and act without due forethought and discretion. Hence you have many bitter experiences and generally rather unsettled conditions in your life, with little progress and financial accumulation. You cannot tolerate any domination by others, or circumstances that restrict your freedom and independence. You are inclined to make changes abruptly in your life as an escape from such conditions. When annoyed or offended, you can be very candid and sarcastic in your speech. Many disruptions in friendship and association have thus resulted. Verbal expression is difficult for you, and you can be forthright in situations requiring delicacy, even though it is not your intention to be. The intensity of your nature would cause you to suffer in the senses of the head, as well as with digestive problems. You also would have a sensitivity in your solar plexus. In extreme cases, mental turmoil, major stomach operations, and accidents of a serious nature could occur.

Well, Allie just called me, and we need to chit chat, so I'm gonna peace out! Later!



Previous + Next