Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Senior Chapel
Thursday, May. 15, 2003

I just got back from UC's Senior Chapel. It was so great! The skits were hilarious, especially the Teacher Jeopardy one. That Luke guy is so cute and funny! Devon, you weren't kidding! Hehe. The testimonies were kinda boring, all except that one crazy guy's... I don't remember his name, but dang, what a character. Haha. I was even in one of the pictures in the slide show! They haven't forgotten about me after all! I teared up a bit, but controlled the water works. I'm only worried about tomorrow night when they gradutate, I know I'm going to start bawling! I've known most of those kids since K-5! Ah, memories...

Well, after Chapel I was supposed to meet up with Cookie and Honkey to go see The Matrix: Reloaded, but of course something had to go wrong... Chapel got out in just enough time for me to get a hold of Cookie and tell him to meet me at the theater. Too bad my retarded self forgot to charge my cell phone and couldn't reach him in time. I'm sure the movie would've been sold out by the time I made it there (because it was the first showing) so I decided to just come over to my grandparents' house. So here I sit at Papa's computer, wishing I was with Cook and Honkers, seeing my beautiful Keanu in The Matrix: Reloaded. Waaa!

Anywho, that's about all that's happened to me so far today. More to come later.



Previous + Next