Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Leave Me Alone
Wednesday, May. 21, 2003

I could say so many things right now, but I won't because I'm sick of this bull shit. I'm sure most of you know what I mean, so I'm not going to waste my time explaining. Sorry I made a decision that pissed everyone off, but guess what? All of the things you could say about me wouldn't make a difference. This is MY life and MY decision (at least one person has my back, thanks Devon) so quit getting so caught up in my affairs, they don't concern you. I'm almost begging, I can't take all of you writing about me, talking about me... just leave me alone.

Previous + Next