Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Cookout
Monday, May. 26, 2003

Well, the ol' cookout was actually kind of fun. We got to my grandparents' house around 3:00 p.m. and Momma and I watched some of the Trading Spaces marathon. My Uncle Doug and 4-year-old cousin Patrick arrived around 5:00 p.m. and I played with Patrick a lot. He went swimming in the backyard for a while, and then we played N64. Then I totally stuffed myself! I ate a hotdog, hamburger, chips, beans, and chocolate pie! But it was mm'mm good!

We left Granny and Papa's around 8:00 p.m. and I went jogging when I got home. I hadn't done that in a while, and it felt really good! I haven't been going to the gym as often as I'd like, so tomorrow I'm going to try to get back into my routine. Tomorrow is my last day off before I have to go back to work (waaah!) and I'm going to go to the gym, then to the beach, and then to the mall. That way my last day of freedom will be memorable and fun!

Well, now I'm off to watch some more Trading Spaces and talk to my love. G'night and sweet dreams everyone.

Previous + Next