Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Dreams
Thursday, May. 29, 2003

I've been having some strange dreams this past week...

The first of my odd dreams was about my friend Ben. In the dream, I went over to his house so he could sign my yearbook, but when I got to his house his mom told me he was dead! I never found out how he died, though. It was so sad, and I thought it had actually happened when I woke up (don'tcha hate that?). Eek.

In my next dream, the world was coming to an end, and it was very scary. For some reason, everyone sought refuge at University Christian, my old school. Everyone was panicking and running around all over the place. Then my mom and dad just walked up like nothing was going on. They asked me why everyone was so freaked out. Hmmm...

This next dream I had just two nights ago, and it's my favorite! My dad took me to a Seven Nations concert. When they started singing Amazing Grace, Dan (the uber sexy fiddle player) did a stage dive, and somehow he ended up being all smooshed up next to me (heh). I was singing along with the song, and when he heard me he told me I had a nice voice. Then he yelled, "Get this girl a microphone!" At first I didn't want to, but eventually he convinced me to get up on stage and sing Amazing Grace with the band. Ha! If only that were true. ;)

I wonder what all these dreams mean? I've always wanted to get one of those books that interpret your dreams. I hope that one I had about Ben doesn't mean something bad is going to happen to him! Or the one about the world ending! But I do wish the Seven Nations one comes true... hehehe.

I would just like to take this moment to say that Sarah F. from work rules. Sarah, you rock my socks off. Thanks for seeing my side, and not thinking I'm some huge brat (you know what I mean). And yes, I am much happier with the way things are now. Oh yeah, by the way... when are you going to get a diary? Heh heh.

I went to Larry's last night after work to eat dinner. They have a Target Pharmacy magnet in there, and one day, about a month ago, when Alan and I were getting sandwiches, he wrote "Erin P." on the magnet. Then when I went in there last night, someone had added something to it. Now the magnet says "Erin P. is hot!" Muahahaha, I told y'all they love me over there. Heh. Whenever I need a self-esteem boost I just go get a sub and visit my fan club. Ha!

Cookie and I went to see The Lizzie McGuire Movie last night!!! It was soooo good. I love Lizzie. Hillary Duff is so cute, and such a little sweetie, too. She reminds me of a mini Britney Spears. Wow, I love Britney Spears, too. So gorgeous. Why can't I look more like her? ::sigh:: Holy gay, I sound like such a teeny bopper. I guess I'll always have a lil' t.b. in me. Hey, I'm still a die hard BSB fan! Hehe.

Yesterday I worked for nine hours, and I did the same thing today. It's the worst shift, too, from 10-7. Ugh. Yesterday wasn't so bad because my Tashy was working, and she and I get along beautifully. We always have lots of fun. But she wasn't working today, noooo. Kevin was. All you Targeteers out there know how Kevin is. He's an alright guy, but he's extremely weird. Oh yeah, and he made me go on my lunch break at 1:00! I had only been there for 3 hours! Whenever it's me and Tash, I don't take my lunch til 2:30 or 3:00. It makes more sense that way, because my day is divided pretty evenly. But stupid Kevin told me to go at 1:00 to "get it out of the way while it's not busy." Do you really think I give a fuck if it's busy or not within the thirty minutes we're allotted for lunch? No! Ugh... needless to say my afternoon dragged on for what seemed like days. Not a good work day. Thank goodness I don't have to work tomorrow. I'm going to the beach around 10:00 a.m., like I did on Tuesday. There was hardly anyone there, and it was soooooo nice. Only this time I won't have to leave early to go to work. Muahahahaha.

Luckily, my Cookie Baby came to see me when I got off, and Honkey came too! They are so funny. Oh! And Cookie cut his hair finally! Well, not exactly cut. He has the bottom half of his hair shaved, and the top is nice and long for me to play with. Hehe. But anywho, he shaved the bottom half and now it's all neat and nice and fun to touch. I love you Hunny Bunny! Hehehe.

Laura made a new layout. Very nice! She is so cool. There is even a Laura Tribute Diary dedicated completely to her! Gah! So jealous. I wish I had a tribute diary...

There's a LAN this weekend! ::squee:: Those things are so darn fun. I don't know why I enjoy them so much, something about them is just amusing to me. Normally when I tell anyone that I'm going to hang out with a bunch of people who all bring their computers to one location, hook them all up, and play games for three days straight, they look at me like I'm crazy. But there's something about a Wardogz LAN party that gets me all excited. Heh.

I really want a new scanner. Mom said if I want one I have to use my graduation money to buy it! That's so retarded. My graduation money is supposed to go towards clothes, makeup, and DVDs. I mean, um... college and books and... stuff. ::ahem::

Alright peeps, I think I've said all I have to say. Peace yo.



Previous + Next