Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Frustrated
Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003

I'm so pissed right now. I can't remember the last time I was this frustrated...

I just got home from work (it's 3:45 and I was supposed to get off at 3... ugh). My dad is having a graduation party for me at his house in St. Augustine, and I don't want to go at all. I wanted to have my party last weekend because I didn't have to work, and that was obviously the logical thing to do, right? Well my stupid dad thought it was "too short of notice for everyone," even though everyone knew when I graduated and they all knew there would probably be a party that weekend. Well, Dad decides to plan the party for this afternoon, and he said for me to come as soon as I got off, which means more stress for me. He wants me to just stay there and spend the night, but that's a no-can-do because I have to work in the a.m. He said I should just get up early and drive home tomorrow morning. There's no way in hell I'm doing that.

This whole thing is ridiculous. I'm two seconds away from calling them and telling them I'm not going. Oh, wait, can't do that... my party. Aren't you supposed to look forward to your own party? God this is so retarded. Okay wonderful, crying now. Out of frustration. Ughhhh.

I haven't seen Cookie since Thursday. I'm going insane! He's been at that LAN party all week and of course I couldn't make it because of transportation issues (it's all the way out in BFE and there was no way I was gonna drive out there alone) plus the fact that I had to work all weekend. I probably won't see him tonight because I'm gonna be in St. Augustine for quite a while, and tomorrow I have to work another 9 hour day with Kevin. Great. I have nothing to look forward to. The only thing I've gotten excited about in the past few days is the fact that my Sister Sally is designing a new template for me. That's pretty sad when all you have to look forward to is a new diary layout. Wow, I'm cool...

I miss you so much, Cookie Baby.



Previous + Next