Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Venting
Monday, Jun. 02, 2003

I'll write about my party later, but right now I'd just like to say that the notes section of Diaryland is intended for nice comments. Do not leave me a note calling me a bitch. Things like that are completely childish and unnecessary, especially when you don't know the whole situation. I know you have animosity towards me for other reasons, but that still does not give you the right to call me names. I've said this before, and I'm going to say it again. This is my diary and I'll write what I want. I'm allowed to vent when I need to, so get over it.

Previous + Next