Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
This is so Stupid
Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003

Good God, you people just don't understand. Yes, actually, I did read the email, and I never said that anything bad was said about me. I just said he talked about me. Go back and read what I wrote if you don't believe me.

And another thing, I could've cared less if it had been sent to people such as Cindy (I know he's your best friend and everything) or Justin... just certain ones who received it I didn't understand. I mean, yes I know he has become friends with some of my friends, which is fine, but it's not like it was a life changing situation for him. I'm sorry, but that's just not possible. Plus, if he really felt so strong about all of you, how come he couldn't have told you individually, rather than sending out a general e-mail to a large group?

People asked me why would I bother writing about this, because obviously it is very stupid. Well, because this is my diary and I will write whatever I damn well please. Got it? Not only that, I think it was way overdramatic and certain people were even lead to believe he was going to kill himself after reading it. Kill himself! Talk about wrong choice of words...

He and I have talked about this already, so please get over it. I didn't ask for any input, so don't give it. I even apologized before I said anything about it to avoid doing this. I only wrote this entry to better explain myself because some of you are bitching about it, even though I said in my previous entry "sorry if it angers or upsets anyone in any way," so as to avoid this altogether. Guess y'all didn't get it. And of course, being the big "drama queen" I am, I couldn't not write about it, c'mon you guys. You know me better than that. Heh.

Side Note: The notes section and guestbook are intended for polite, positive comments ONLY. Anything else, I'll just delete. So don't bother.

Previous + Next