Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Killing People off in my Head
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

I had some weird dreams the other night. In the first one, Mr. Price (only you UC people will know who I'm talking about) had apparently died, and we were all at his funeral. The odd thing about it, though, was that he came out to sing before his funeral! I thought he was supposed to be dead... Anywho, when he got up there to sing, someone told me he had gone deaf, and therefore he couldn't hold a note because he couldn't hear himself. He sang really bad, and when he was done he just walked away. What is that dream supposed to mean? It really freaked me out.

Okay, next dream. This one was about Ben. Earlier in the summer I dreamed that Ben died, but in this dream his girlfriend died (I'm just killing people off in my head...). Ben called me and told me, and said he needed someone to talk to. I went over to his house, and instead of talking about his girlfriend, he totallly came on to me! Haha.

Third dream. I went to Home Depot and saw Derald. That was it. Just the mention of his name irritates me, so I wasn't too pleased when I awoke and realized I'd been dreaming about him. Ew ew ew.

Hehe, Justin is apparently no longer speaking to me. "Goodbye bitch" as he so eloquently put it. Not like we've been talking much lately anyway, heh. Seems as though our "friendship" has slowly wasted away. Boo frickity hoo. Eh, I'm over it already.

Oh, and you know something Justin? Little kids aren't going to get all hyped up about reading the Bible. I'm not saying that's a good thing (because it would be good if more people really read it), and I'm not saying anything negative about the Bible at all, but it's just not happening. I think it's great that a lot people are excited about reading, and I just don't understand how someone can criticize that. Plus the fact that it's fun. I had a blast when I went to Borders at Midnight to pick up my copy, and so did a bunch of other people. I think the "craze" and "ridiculous following" is fun, and it makes me, along with tons of others, very happy. I know you haven't read the books, so I'm assuming your sister hasn't, either. If you had, I would have no problem with you calling it whatever the heck you wanted to, but ya haven't, so in my opinion that is gay.

If you haven't read Harry Potter, or seen the movies, you don't know what you're missing. J.K. Rowling is a genious. Anywho, 'nuff about that rubbish. :)

Last night around ten Allie and I went to Borders. We were both craving a Mocha Freeze and were bored, so Borders was the obvious choice. When we got to the cafe, though, they were out of Mocha Freeze! Out! The girl who was working recommended a mocha on ice, because it tasted pretty similar to a Mocha Freeze, so we both ordered on. It tasted like chalk. Blech! But on the way back to my house, we had an idea. We added Half & Half and a bit of sugar to our drinks, mixed, and voila! Delish. Alie and I are geniuses.

As most of you know, she just got back from France a couple weeks ago, and she had a ton of pictures to show me. Ohh, they were gorgeous! Made me want to travel so badly. One of the pictures was of this random little hill with holes it in, big enough for people to walk around in and stuff. It reminded me of Bag End! Awww, it was adorable. Everything over there is so pretty, I hope I can go one day.

After we finished looking at pictures, which was around Midnight, Allie went home and I went over to Doug's to hang out. Cookie, Honkey, Doug, and Omen were there. Wow they're fun! Hehe. They were all playing some computer game, and I was at bored.com. Kept me occupied at least. I only stayed about an hour an a half, then Cookie walked me out to my car. What a gentleman, hehe. He's too cute. I cannot wait until Sunday, because his parents are leaving to go out of town for a week! Heh heh... ;)

I wonder what I'm going to do on my day off. Probably nothing, haha. It's kind of nice doing nothing. I'll read OotP a little, watch a movie or two. Yep, sounds good to me. I think Cookie & Co. are going bowling tonight, so I'm sure I'll join them if all goes according to plan. Then we'll migrate to HOP of the I persuasion (hehe, stole that from Rob) as usual. Lauren, you should come! Alright y'all, peace!

===

Awww! Ashley just wrote an entry for me! You'll need a password to read her diary, so if you don't already have it, ask her for it! She's amazing! I love you Ash! ::hugs::

===

Okay, okay, this is getting ridiculous. What did I do to deserve such wonderful friends? Thank you Devon. "I'm fucking tired of your "non-personal attacks" on everyone. And don't you even DARE call my girl a bitch! Save it for real ones, like me. Not for awesome, wonderful people like her." Wow you're awesome! I love you! ::muah::

Previous + Next