Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Enough
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

Alright, enough of this silliness. Now that we've established the following, let it all come to an end.

  • I love Harry Potter (even though some think it is "gay")

  • I called Justin's sister a bitch in a previous entry because she insulted something I hold dear, but that is not my only reason for saying so (which is another story within itself that we are not getting into again)

  • Devon is tired of Justin's "non-personal" attacks (as I'm sure countless others are)

  • I am an "awesome, wonderful person" (thanks Devon)

  • I am not a bitch (according to a lot of people, thanks guys)

  • Justin graduated with a 4.32 GPA (I find this completely irrelevent, but it's on Ashley's tag board along with loads of other useless information if you feel like reading it)

  • Justin would love to remain friends with me, but I have "changed too much for his liking" (although I really haven't changed, he just brought out my defensive side... I won't just sit and watch while people insult me, my friends, or things I treasure)

  • I am an "amazing girl, and worthy of the best treatment in the world" (why thank you, Justin dear)

  • Cookie thinks Justin is a "mightier than thou, Bible beating piece of shit" (yes, Cookie actually updated!)

  • I find the whole thing amusing and confidence boosting (what with all these people telling me how great I am)

Well, there you have it. Any questions or comments (nice comments, mind you) please feel free to drop a note, sign the book, write an e-mail or IM me (SevenNchik). Thanks for your time.



Previous + Next