Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Girls Night Out... In
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003

I'm gonna have to make this a quick one because I have to wake up early tomorrow. Michelle and I are going to the gym at 7:00 a.m. so needless to say I'm going to be extrememly tired tomorrow.

I wasn't going to say anything else about Justin, but he's so annoying and stupid I just can't help it. I mean, if you actually go back and read what I wrote about your sister, I said that I liked her performance, thought it was cute. Yes, I made a comment about how the judges didn't score her that high, but so what? And another thing, yes, I did write her an apology e-mail a long time ago, and she said she'd write back so I could see her side. I waited and waited and waited for that e-mail. She never wrote one, even after sending me a very short e-mail at one point saying something along the lines of "I've been busy, but I'll write you back real soon!" But no such e-mail ever came, so that kinda ticked me off, especially when I made such a huge effort to smooth things over with you two.

Ya know, I honestly wouldn't have said a damn word about the show if you wouldn't have opened your big mouth. You were the reason I mentioned Raquel. You had the audacity to make the comment "so all her enemies out there can tune in to boo and hiss," only to later change it to "so all her friends out there can tune in to cheer her on." You were the one who started shit, not us. You asked for it.

My apologies to everyone who has no idea what I'm talking about. Anywho.

Today after work I went up to IHOP and visited Cookie, Brendan, Jason and the rest of the gang for a bit, then Megan and I had girls night out (although we ended up staying in) because they had a clan practice. We came back to my house and watched Chicago, and it was tons 'o fun. Her relationship with Bren is so similar to mine and Cookie's it's scary. We always have a good time talking and laughing about our boys, hehe.

Well, I'm off to bed. Busy day tomorrow. Sweet dreams and goodnight!



Previous + Next