Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Beautiful Freak
Friday, Aug. 29, 2003

My first week of collge is done, and it wasn't too bad. So far no homework, just a lot of reading. Today was especially awesome because I only had three classes, muahaha.

I have yet to watch TTT all the way through without stopping. I've been having to watch it in fragments because I never have time to just sit and watch it. That's my goal this weekend, to have a designated day to watch the entire thing, bonus features included.

I wish Arwen was in TTT more than just those few scenes, I love the romantic parts with her and Aragorn. I think me and Cookie look like Aragorn and Arwen... I mean really, he has the long hair and scruffiness, and I have long-ish dark hair... I don't think he'd do it, but I wanna dress up like them for the ROTK premiere, hehe.

I have been listening to a lot of the Eels lately, they rock. This one song of theirs calld "Beautiful Freak" reminds me so much of Cookie. I don't think I have to explain that one, mreh heh.

You're such a beautiful freak
I wish there were more just like you
You're not like
all of the others
But that is why I love you

A couple days ago I e-mailed the tour manager for The Clarks asking when they were coming to Jacksonville again. I was kind of disappointed with the response I got. They should try harder and make it happen, damnit.

Hi Erin,
We were hoping to hit Florida during our fall tour swing but it looks like it's not going to happen this time. Hopefully we'll make it down there this winter!
Thanks,
JW
TeamClark

Well, the VMAs certainly were interesting last night. Unfortunately I missed the opening performance with Britney, Christina and Madonna. I had no idea any of them were performing, bah! I'm sure I'll see it re-run though. But yeah, if you haven't already heard, Madonna kissed each of them. Odd. I loved when Hilary Duff, Lil John and Jason Biggs presented, I thought it was so hilarious. "Hey Lil John, can I call you Lil?" Hahaha.

Beyonce was ghetto fabulous during "Crazy in Love," and Snoop was big pimpin' on stage with 50 Cent. Mary J. got down with her bad self, and Metallica rocked out hardcore. I know a lot of people loathe Mtv, but I enjoy the award shows. Call me crazy.

Well, Michelle just called me and is making me go workout. I really don't want to, I just want to lay down and watch TTT and perhaps fall asleep. But noooo, my friend has to be all motivational and encourage me to go to the stupid gym... bah! I think there's a spinning class tonight, though, so maybe we can hit that up. That's always fun. Anywho, peace out yo.



Previous + Next