Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
The Kiss
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003

Diary reviews are so fun. Addicting, even. If anyone cares, here is my Raresilk review, and here is the one done by Cherry Revue. I like knowing what other people think about my lil' diary, hehe.

Oh yeah, I got a scanner! I'm still trying to figure it out for the most part, but I uploaded some pictures of me and Cookie at the website. I can't figure out how to actually put them in my diary. I'm probably going to have to ask Devon or Dean how to do it. They helped me learn how to use my CD burner yesterday, haha. I'm just no good at that sort of thing. But anywho, I'm excited about my fun new scanning toy.

Last night Cookie and I were arguing about who loved the other one more. I love doing that. When he said he knew he loved me more, and I asked him why, he said, "You'll see." Hmmm. Made me curious, especially since our one year anniversary is coming up. I don't want to get my hopes up, though. Maybe he was just saying that so he could win the I-love-you-more argument. I dunno.

I watched the VMAs today, and finally saw The Kiss. I know a lot of people have been saying, "Oh my God, like, that is so gross, ugh," but I kinda liked it. The whole performance I mean. It was rockin', and all three of them looked hot, I don't care what anyone else says. I also saw Christina's performance (I missed that the other night, too). I was diggin' it, and then Dave Navarro came out and made it a zillion times better. Wow he's hot.

Well, since my day was pretty uneventful, that's about all I have to say. Later!



Previous + Next