Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I Like to Bite Things
Friday, Sept. 19, 2003

Okay, this one's for Jason, who keeps bugging me to update. Guess I can't blame him. It's been a while. Just haven't felt like it. Plus my diary is ugly right now. No pictures. Blah. But Devon is currently working on a new template for me, so it won't be long til my diary is pretty again. And sexy. Oh yes, you shall all see what I mean when the awesomely provocative, sexually charged layout is revealed, muahahaha.

School was unusually pleasant this week. I did really well on my history quiz today, and I got my math test back from last week (the one I thought I failed miserably) and I got 19/20 on it, wooty woot! Also, we got our grades back for our first journal entries in English. Every week we submit a journal entry, and they're graded on a scale of 0-3, 3 being the highest. Only two people in the entire class got 3's, and guess who those two people were? Me and Devon, ha! So we started the 3 Club because we rock and are oh so smart.

Man, this is Brendan's last weekend before he leaves for the army. He'll be missed. Wardogz is having a going away LAN party this weekend for him. I was going to go tonight, but I decided to stay home because I have to work tomorrow morning. I'll definitely be going tomorrow night, though, because I want to see Bren before he leaves, plus I wanna hang out with Cookie.

Speaking of my Bushy Bush (don't ask...), he took me to see Underworld this afternoon and it was so freaking amazing. Wow I want to see it again already. I'd also like to go again because Scott Speedman is so nice to look at. Hehe. After seeing all the vampires I kept wanting to bite Cookie... and I did just that. I think I might've scared him, haha. >:)

Well, I don't really feel like writing anymore. I'm gonna go do some homework I guess. Til next time kids.



Previous + Next