Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Head Hurts
Friday, Sept. 26, 2003

My head is pounding. Probably has something to do with staying up til 12:30 studying. Plus the fact that I had already been to a study session and poured over Mesopotamia, Gilgamesh, Greece and a million other things for 2 1/2 hours. Vilma and I were some of the last people to leave. We met three awesome new friends though (Andy, Abby and Marianne) with whom we formed a study group, woot! But anywho, my head is killing me.

Normally I'm in school until 11:50 on Fridays, but I think today I'm leaving after the Core test so I can come home and rest up. Urgh. I feel wretched. And I'm still a little peeved at Cookie. He really confuses me sometimes. I honestly feel like he's trying to push me away, but when I told him that he goes, "No, not at all, I love you, I've just been busy..." Busy. Too busy to pick up a phone for one minute and call your poor worrying girlfriend? Guess so.

Previous + Next