Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Taylor!!!
Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

Reasons why yesterday was the best day I've had in a LONG time:

  • Actually had a good time at work, and my boss is the coolest

  • Got dressed up for Jason's partay and looked hot-t-t

  • Spent lots and lots of time with Cookie, even got to spend the night with him

  • Heard "Me Against the Music" 4 times and loved it more and more each time

  • My half sister Taylor was born!!!

Yes, that's right folks. Toni had the baby last night! I'm so excited, hehehe. I wish I didn't have to work today because I want to go see her so bad RIGHT NOW. When I was on the phone with my dad last night after she was born, I heard her crying in the background and I just started bawling. Then Danielle got on the phone and we cried even more. All three sisters were crying, lol.

I asked my dad last night if she had any hair, and what color if she did, and she is a brunette just like me and Dani. We're all going to be the cute brunette sisters. I've already had the idea that we should start a band. Heh. Also, they said she has my dad's chin... so do I. In fact, I look just like my dad. What if Taylor looks like a mini me? Haha, that would be so cool. Ya know, I haven't squeed in a long time. This is definitely squee-worthy. ::Squeeeeeeee::

Alrighty, I'm gonna go get ready for work, but I will write more later and tell you all how beautiful she is!!! ::hugs::



Previous + Next