Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I met a possum
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

I've really been neglecting this thing. Every time I have a minute to sit down and write something, I get side tracked. I've also been quite lazy lately. I haven't even been to the gym in about 2 weeks. Starting to feel a bit flabby. I'm planning on going to spinning tomorrow night, though, so hopefully I'll get back into the groove.

I've been to St. Augustine quite a bit in the past week because of Taylor. She is so gorgeous! I love going down there and spending time with her, as well as Dad, Toni and Danielle. Yesterday Cookie and I spent the entire day with them. At one point Dani, Taylor and I were all asleep on Toni's bed, hehe. I love being able to say I have sisters. One may be a half sister, and one may be a sort-of-step-sister, but hey, like that matters.

After we left St. Augustine Cookie and I went to see "Kill Bill." It was pretty awesome. Very bloody and violent, though. And there was one part that had me crying. It was soooo sad. I can't wait til Volume 2 comes out.

Friday night I introduced Jason to my friend Ashlee. We went to see "The Rundown." I think they'd make quite the couple, but maybe it's just wishful thinking. I know that they're both looking for a special someone, and I just felt like their personalities would go together well. It seemed like they enjoyed eachothers' company, so hopefully things will start progressing. ::crosses fingers::

I got the new special edition of "The Lion King" last Tuesday, and I looooove it. The new scene isn't anything special (in fact, I was quite disappointed by it) but the rest of the DVD rocks. I've watched all of the bonus footage on the second disk. I love seeing behind the scense stuff. When they were talking about how the storyline was developed, they mentioned Hamlet. Last year in my English class when we read Hamlet we got to watch "The Lion King" because they two really are very similar. They also said a lot of the ideas came from the Bible, which was cool. Hehe I love Disney.

I added a new gallery to my Epson website, and added a couple new ones to the Erin and Cookie gallery, hehe. There's a black and white one that Danielle gave me yesterday that was taken almost exactly a year ago at a 7N concert. Cookie looks so different! His hair is way shorter and he just looks like a little baby to me, heh. He's matured a lot in the past year. He's much hotter now if you ask me.

Speaking of His Hottness, my baby showed me the funniest thing online the other day. I'm sure many of you have heard of Homestar Runner and Strong Bad, and this is on the same website. It's called Teen Girl Squad and wow is it funny. My favorite is issue #3 with the possums. I laughed my ass off.

Today my mom and I decorated for Halloween. We bought this awesome skeleton at Target, and we were trying to figure out where we were going to put it. Then my mom had this incredible idea. We got out our flag pole (that we put up for the 4th of July and other patriotic holidays), but took off the flag. Then we made a noose and hung the skeleton from it. So now we have a skeleton hanging from a noose in our front yard. Heh heh heh, we're so cool.

I can't believe it's already Sunday. I really don't want to go to class tomorrow, and I especially don't want to work on Tuesday, blah. I am so sick of working those horribly long days. I dread it. Anywho. I'm gonna go take a shower now I guess. Til next time kids.



Previous + Next