Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I heart Hanson
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003

I was going to write in detail about the Orlando trip to see Hanson, but Devon already did. So if you'd like to know how it went, just go here. Here is my much shorter summary: Saw Hanson, they were beautiful, lots of nice songs were played, most enjoyable night I've had in quite a while. Plus Devon bought my ticket as a birthday gift and I think it was my favorite thing I got this year. Nothing much else to say. Got some cute clothes today at the outlet malls on International Drive. About to go see a movie with Cookie (Scary Movie 3 I believe). Oh, and Cookie and I love Teen Girl Squad.

SevenNchik: grood
SevenNchik: i mean, good... and great. great and good
SevenNchik: hahahaha
CookieTheBush: we're cool
SevenNchik: NO
SevenNchik: YOURE NOT
CookieTheBush: cement
CookieTheBush: potatoes
SevenNchik: MSG'd!
CookieTheBush: children
SevenNchik: cerebellum
CookieTheBush: possums
SevenNchik: i met a possum
SevenNchik: when you fall in a bottomless pit, you die of starvation
CookieTheBush: unless the fall kills you first

Previous + Next