Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Yesterday
Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

I wish everyday could be like yesterday. I only went to two classes, spent time with my best friend, went to a movie with my boyfriend, and spent some very much needed alone time with him after the movie. But no, I only have good days like that every few months. And today sucked just like the majority of my days tend to do.

I wish something would happen to make my life a little happier now and then. I wish I could see the boy more, and I wish Tasha didn't have to move away. I wish I got along with my mom as well as I used to. I wish I didn't have to go to school or work. And I wish I could see Taylor more because I'm beginning to feel like a bad sister.

I need to study for my history test some more, but I'm too tired. I've cried so much tonight that I don't think I can stay awake much longer. My eyes are all puffed up and I look disgusting, plus I'm bloated because I'm on my period. Yay. I miss the feeling of being happy. Yesterday was perfect. If only I could have more days like that.

And let me just add that yes, I am aware of how whiny I sound right now. I'm a girl and I'm fucking emotional, so I'm allowed.

Previous + Next