Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Babble
Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

I want to go back to bed. I didn't have any dreams last night, so that sucks. I hate work. I really wish Tasha was working today. But she had to go to Orlando. I feel like complete crap because, even though I tried to go to bed early, I got a phone call from one of the guilty parties last night who kept talking and talking. I hate when people call just because they know they're wrong and they want to try to make things right and no matter what nothing's ever going to be right. I have a huge Core test tomorrow that I've barely studided for. Honkey's birthday party is tonight at Dave and Buster's. I don't know what I should do, study or go to D&B. I know what I want to do, but would that be the wisest choice? Bah. This entry is just a lot of babble that doesn't really make sense. I don't even know why I wrote it. Just pissed off and needed to vent I suppose. Now off to a fun 9 hours at Target.

Previous + Next