Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
With more than words could ever say
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

Oh my gawd, I cannot wait until tomorrow. Britney's new album and the extended version of TTT comes out! Eek! Right now I'm watching this hour long special about Britney on ABC. Holy jeez, I luurrrve all the songs, especially "Toxic." Ohh lord I'm excited. Plus I'll get to watch 40-something extra minutes of TTT footage... can we say orgasm?

Last night Cookie came over and we watched a bunch'a shows on TLC. I love that channel. Anywho, he brought me two presies! This was one of them. It's a LOTR blank book. On the first page Cookie drew me a picture with funky letters that say, "With more than words could ever say..." It's purdy. He also got me this. They're paintings of scenes from The Hobbit and the LOTR series done by a bunch of different people. Each painting has the excerpt from the book on the page next to it. It's sooooo sweet.

Today was a pretty normal day at school. A certain someone is just annoying the piss out of me and I don't know how much longer I can stand being in the same classes as her... I'm sure some of you have an idea of who that person is. She can't do anything on her own and she's constantly asking Devon and me to check her papers, proofread this, grammar check that... gah! Annoying.

Okay, short entry. Gonna go watch some tv then go to bed. Later!



Previous + Next