Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I Got That Boom Boom
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003

Thank the good heavens, I figured out how I could have a Tuesday/Thursday schedule next semester. I'll have to go to one class on Friday, but that's no biggie. Here's what I have worked out:

Intro to Philosophy 9:25-10:40 TR
Intro to Literature 10:50-12:05 TR
Intro to Sociology 12:15-1:30 TR
Statistics 1:40-2:30 TR, 1:00-1:50 F

Sweeeet. I already told work that I was going to have to go every day... I think I might lie and still say that even though I won't be going everyday... I'll tell them I have night classes, that way I can have my evenings to go to the gym and hang out with friends, eehehehe. I'm evil. But its worth it.

Today I had to be at work at 9 because we had a pharmacist filling in who wasn't from Target. The pharmacist didn't show up until 9:30. We didn't get the computers up and running until 11. Needless to say, my morning SUCKED. But then Tasheena came in at 12:30 and helped me do some things (because the pharmacist sure as hell didn't do anything). The day ended on a pretty good note, though. I just hope I never have to work with that man again. Bah!

I finished my history paper and one of my English essays. Now I only have 2 more essays to write, and 3 more tests to take, then I'm DONE with this semester, thank goodness. I'm so sick of my classes I could puke.

So I haven't heard from Cookie since Tuesday. Yeah.

I finished watching TTT:EE last night. Ohhh dawgy it was goooood. I loved the scene with Boromir and Faramir... they're both so beautiful. Sigh. And of course I've been listening to Miss Britney's new album non stop. There are a few songs I'm not that fond of, but songs like "Toxic," "(I Got That) Boom Boom," and "Everytime" (my three favorites) make up for the ones I don't like that much. Oh yes. Gettin' crunk with Britney.

Okay, I'm going to go watch some televizzle. Later.



Previous + Next