Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Don't bother to read this
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003

At dad's house right now. Quite tired. Crazy afternoon/night.

Arrived in St. Augustine around noon, watched football with the dad, got Wendy's for lunch-a-roo. Walked over to Toni's house to visit Miss Taylor. She is SO big. It had been almost a month since I'd seen her.

Walked back to Dad's, did some homework. Danielle came over with Toni and Tay, we watched some Britney show on VH1.

Around 5 Francie, Doug, Maddie, Natalie and Patrick came over. All of us walked to the Bridge of Lions and watched them turn on the Nights of Lights for the first time this year. Very pretty. Then we walked downtown and got ice cream.

Francie got way drunk. It was funny as all get out...

Toni: Have you seen Finding Nemo?
Franice: No, only twice.

There were lots of other funny things she said. Plus she kept singing "Get Low" which was quite amusing.

Came back to Dad's and ate hamburgers and hotdogs whilst watching Shrek. Played the new Britney album for Maddie because she hadn't heard it yet. Her favorite song was Toxic.

I'm missing Cookie hard core style, as D&D would say. Lack of seeing him is killing me.

Been talking to Derald a lot lately. He is an ex boyfriend for those of you who don't know. We have a funny relationship now, borderline brother/sister. Sort of odd, but comforting to know he's looking out for me.

So I have this friend who I think has a bit of a thing for me. He's always asking me to hang out with him, just the two of us. Makes me very uncomfortable. Don't know how to tell him, though. Blah.

This entry sucks the big one. Random and boring and whatnot.

Dad just brought Taylor in here and I kissed her goodnight. She is just too adorable.

I have "Breathe on Me" stuck in my head.

Oh, this is way beyond the physical
Tonight my senses don't make sense at all
Our imagination taking us to places
We have never been before
Take me in, let it out
Don't even need to touch me
Baby, just
Breathe on me

I just realized I have to get up early tomorrow for church. No offense to any Baptists out there, but I really don't like Baptist preaching (I think they try to scare people into getting saved, like at UC) and we will be going to Anastasia Baptist, Danielle's church. Ick.

On that note I'm going to bed.



Previous + Next