Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
I hate everything
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003

Another miserable day. Worked 10-7 and my throat hurt the entire time. Been feeling sick the past few days, plus I cried for about 2 hours straight last night (ask Cookie, he listened the entire time). I'm sure that made the sick/stuffy feeling even worse.

I miss Cookie so much. As if that wasn't enough, I miss Tasha a lot too. Two of my favorite people and I rarely get to see them. Tasha got married Saturday. I know she's on her honeymoon and all, but she needs to get herself back to ye olde pharmacy before I go insane.

Angela and Tasheena are nice and all, but they aren't half as organized as Tasha. Some of you may know I'm borderline OCD, and if anything is messy or unorganized, even at work, it drives me bonkers. And when the two of them are working, its chaos. It's especially bad when they work and I don't, but then I have to work the next day. I have to clean up after them. They leave trash in the corner, and rather than taking it to the compactor themselves, they just leave it for me to do. The counters are all messy, and things get put away in the wrong place. It annoys the piss out of me.

This damn essay I have to write for English is frustrating me. We had to pick a topic related to health and fitness (I picked yoga) and argue why it should be included in our teacher's class next semester. Holy gay. And it has to be 800 to 1,000 words I think. How the hell am I supposed to get that many words for such a stupid paper? Gah!

Tomorrow is the last day I have to go to my math class EVER. Thank goodness. And I don't have to go to music tomorrow because the teacher said too many people would be gone, so he was just going to not have class. Sweet. Aaaand they let me have tomorrow off because I work so much this week (and I have to freaking cashier Friday!!!). I told Cookie to call in sick to work so we could spend time together tomorrow. I mean, he really has been sick lately, so I don't think it would hurt...

Gawd I'm so annoyed with everything right now. I just want to die. Make a lot of things easier for me. No more crying over Cookie, no more stressing over stupid essays, no more messy co-workers. Tylenol PM doesn't even work for me anymore. I just want to get out of here. I'd live in St. Augustine except that would mean I'd see Cookie even less than I do now, plus we just re-did my room, and I'm already registered at UNF for next semester. But if not for all those things, I would so move in with dad, Toni, Danielle and Taylor. I'm so much happier when I'm there.

Speaking of the most beautiful baby on the planet, check out the new pics. Little jungle girl is my favorite. Hehehe.

Anywho, I hear my Enjoyment of Music book calling. I have to kick ass on the next test to get a decent grade in that class. Til next time...



Previous + Next