Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Seven Nations Tonight!
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003

I am so tired right now. Yesterday I was up at 6 a.m. for our garage sale, and I didn't sleep much last night so I am drained. We did pretty well, made about $560 dolloars! Crazy. Today hasn't been that busy so I am taking a quick break. Plus it is freezing outside and I had to come warm up.

I know you're all sick of me talking about Cookie, so I won't say anything. Just know that I'm thinking it...

I get to see Seven Nations tonght! They are playing at Freebird Cafe if anyone's interested, hehehe. I haven't seen them in soooo long. They're probably not going to come on until about 10 or 10:30, though, because there's an opening act that is supposed to start at 8. I hate that. Bah!

Next week we have finals. Thankfully I only have to take 2: Enjoyment of Music and Core. I have studied my arse off for the music class, but I haven't even cracked the book for Core. Quite worried about that. But I'd wrather have a good time at the concert tonght than study. Heh. Anyway, it's not going to be the end of the world if I do bad on this exam.

Wow, I love WoB. Greatest source of Britney info out there. Found out that Brit will be in Jacksonville March 25! Eek! My only problem will be finding a concert buddy... none of my friends seem to like her much, haha.

Okay, I'm gonna get back out to the garage sale. Peace!



Previous + Next