Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Sexy Men
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003

I have the never ending cold. I swear I've been sick for about two weeks. Angela and Mom both think I have a sinus infection, so I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. I'm gonna embellish everything and make it seem like I'm reallllly mega sick so he's sure to give me some drugs. Mreh heh.

So ROTK is coming out next week.... AHHH! I can't freaking believe it. Sexy Aragorn, sexy Faramir, sexy Legolas, sexy Eomer, sexy hobbitses... I'm happy and sad at the same time. I don't want the trilogy to end. Le sigh. All good things must come to an end, I suppose.

I'm planning a Christmas movie night around the 20th. Everyone is going to be in town (Megan, Brendan, Jacobbi) and I can't wait to have everyone together again. Sooo excited. I've already made all my Christmas cards and am planning everything in my head. I wish everybody was flying in sooner, hehe.

Last night Mom and I went to the Regency Square Mall and I got a pea coat at Old Navy. Wow it's cute. I can't wait to wear it out. I think I'll wear it with a turtleneck to the Domino's Christmas party Sunday (Cookie's boss invited me, hehehe). Speaking of Cookie, he's been doing good this week. Called me every day. 'Cept today, but the night is young, and he is working. I'm sure he'll call later...

I officially finished my first semester at college yesterday. Woohoo! I'm so glad it's over. I got my final English essay back, and Ms. Craig said I wrote a "model paper." Go me! I got a 97 in that class, and a B in math. Not sure about my other two classes, though. Quite worried about my Core grade, and, believe it or not, Enjoyment of Music kicked my butt. Oh well, it's done now so who cares.

Derald came to visit me at work today. Angela and Tasheena both say he's still madly in love with me because of how he acts around me. I honestly can't tell. I mean, I don't know if that's just how he acts, or if he still kinda has a crush. If you ask me, he and I are much much much better off as friends. I enjoy him a lot more when I'm not his gf.

Alrighty, I'm going to bed now. G'night.



Previous + Next