Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
One More Day
Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

A quickie for Miss Megan, who requested an entry. :)

Let's see... went to the doctor on Friday and got some anitbiotics. Don't seem to be working too well, though. Haven't slept much because of this stupid cold. Am quite tired. Hope I feel better by next week!

Miss Tasha is back from her honeymoon, and we worked together this weekend (I've probably been sick for so long because of being around sick people all day at the stupid pharmacy). I work Tuesday through Thursday this week, and on Wednesday I am going to the beaches store with Tasha! Fun fun.

Last night was the Domino's Christmas partay at the Holiday Inn at the beach. Felt kinda awkward the entire time because I didn't know too many people. It was still fun, though. Cookie had one of the winning raffle tickets. He won a $25 gift card to Dave and Busters, so that was pretty cool. Afterwards Cookie, Honkey and I went to Village Inn. Got some pie. Was very grood.

I think Mark flies in today, if he's not already here. Can't wait to see him. Four more days til Megan gets here, and five for Brendan. Yay! In case anyone hasn't heard, movie night is for sure Sunday night at mi casa. I'm just worried about fitting everyone around the tv. We have two couches and three bean bags. If everyone I invited shows up, there will be about 10 people I think. I guess we'll figure it out.

Return of the King tomorrow night at midnight! So excited. Can't wait to see sexy Aragorn being all hot and kingly. Only one more day! I wanted to go the the same showing as Rob, Mark, and whoever else, but I don't want to drive all the way to Regency and stress about getting tickets, etc. I think I'll just get tickets at Tinseltown or the Regal at the Avenues. I guess Cookie won't mind if it's just the two of us.

Alrighty, guess that's about it. Gotta go get ready to go the bank with mom and get me a debit card. Then we're going to Larry's Subs for lunch, yummeh! Later gators.



Previous + Next