Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Pantsless Boys
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

Casey: Jason, you remind me of The Grinch.
Jason: Why?
Casey: Because you don't wear pants.

That, my friends, lead to one of the greatest moments in movie night history. Jason dropped his pants followed by Matt, Bren, Mark, and Krysis (unfortunately Cookie was asleep on the couch and did not drop his pants... til later, heh heh). Then we took a picture. Priceless. The photos will be posted as soon as I finish that role of film.

So anywho, movie night last night was wonderful as always. Mark and Jason got here early and brought the Game Cube. Played Mario Golf. Then Megan and Bren arrived and Megan and I had a girl moment and squealed and hugged. Matt came over shortly after, followed by Cookie, Casey and Krysis. We watched Pirates and The Grinch, ate brownies and cookies and Wendy's and Doritos, and took lots of fun pictures. Hehehe.

Tonight we're all going to see ROTK at 10:45-ish. Sheesh, late. Sucks that I have to work at the Beaches store tomorrow (with Tasha) in the a.m. But it will be well worth it. All these wonderful people I haven't seen in months are in town and I am going to spend as much time with them as possible. Especially Bren, who won't get leave again for about a year!

I worked at the regular store with Tasha today, and she had her pictures from the wedding! OMG, they were gorgeous. Once I get some copies from her, I'll post a few. She looked like a freaking model, soooo pretty.

Last Friday I went over to Devon's house and cleaned the shiznit out of her room. We worked for about 8 hours and took about 8 bags of trash out of her room! That girl's closet was a messs, preciousss. But we cleaned it, we did. Now it's nice and organized, just how we likes it. We also went through all her pictures and put them in albums. Some were neatly organized in a picture box. It was lovely. If anyone is in need of my room cleaning serives I'll be more than happy to oblige.

Ben and Nicanor stopped by the house yesterday before movie night started. Ben is in town from NYU. He's so freaking smart, he is taking all these crazy hard classes and he has a 3.7-something GPA. And he was complaining about it, saying he should've done better. Stupid overachievers.

Alrighty, I'm gonna go watch some televizzle with mom and get ready for el movio. Later!



Previous + Next