Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Song Survey
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003

What song or artist:

reminds you of an ex: "On Saturday" by The Clarks

reminds you of an ex-friend: "Low" by Kelly Clarkson

Have you ever been low?
Have you ever had a friend that let you down so?
When the truth came out
Were you the last to know?
Were you left out in the cold?
What you did was low

reminds you of your childhood: "Frozen Man" by James Taylor and "Margaritaville" by Jimmy Buffet because Dad listened to them all the time

makes you cry: "Hold On" and "Possession" by Sarah McLachlan, "If I Am" by Nine Days, "The Distance" by Evan and Jaron

makes you laugh: "Prostitute Song" by Group X, or anything by them for that matter (it's all hilarious, you should take a listen if you've never heard any of their stuff)

makes you wanna dance: Britney Spears and Seven Nations

makes you very, very sleepy: "Wasting Time" by the Clarks, "When You Sleep" by Tal Bachman

makes you wish you wrote: Fiona Apple, her lyrics are amazing

fills you with complete and utter joy: "Our Day Will Come" and "All You People" by Seven Nations

I hope you will realize
That this is where you belong
I hope you will come alive
And will welcome your freedom
That will welcome you home

do you never want to hear again: Celine Dion

do you want to get married to: I wouldn't want any of these played during the actual wedding ceremony, but at the reception... "Twelve" by Seven Nations, "All I Ask of You" from Phantom of the Opera, "Remember" by BT, and (as corny as it sounds) "Still the One" by Shania Twain

do you want played at your funeral: I'd wrather not think about it

makes you want to mosh/slam dance: I don't mosh, thank you

sums up your teenage years: Early teens I'd have to say Backstreet Boys and Hason, but the latter half I'd say Seven Nations and Sarah McLachlan

did you used to hate but now love: No one, really

you like out of your parents'collection: James Taylor, Jimmy Buffet, Leo Kottke, Donna the Buffalo

do your parents like out of your collection: Seven Nations

makes you think of someone who died: No one close to me has ever died, so nothing really

reminds you of your first crush: "Kokomo" by the Beach Boys because I fell "madly in love" with Chad the last time I was in the Keys, heh heh

do you love from one of your favorite movies: "Can't Take My Eyes Off of You" from 10 Things I Hate About You

makes you think of sex: "Stay Don't Go" by Spoon (all the breathing and whatnot), "Showdown" and "Breathe on Me" by Britney Spears

I don�t really wanna be a tease
But would you undo my zipper please?
Uh uh, please don�t talk
Listen
I�ll let you touch me if you want
I see your body rise, rise
And when you come, don�t get too hot
Butterfly

makes you think of being alone: "Never is a Promise" and "Love Ridden" by Fiona Apple



Previous + Next