Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Stupid Class Tomorrow
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004

I really can't stand some of the people I work with. I just found out from Tasha and Earl that Angela said something really nasty about me the other day. Okay, Angela heard it through the grapevine that I was thinking about switching stores and getting promoted to a level two position. She got pissed because she doesn't want me to leave her store, even though Mike (the big boss) already approved it.

Trying to think of some way to change their minds, she said, "Erin's not level two material." I thought, "That's funny, because our district manager seems to think I am." She's such a pain in the ass. But what's even funnier about this whole thing is that Tasha told me I was going to get promoted whether or not I switch stores! Ha! I can't wait till miss thang hears the news. Hehe.

Pretty new layout, isn't it? I luuurve it. Liv is so freaking pretty. Credit goes to the lovely Miss Devon.

So tomorrow is my first day of class this semester. Blah. I'm not looking forward to it at all. I said the same thing at the beginning of last semester, though, and it turned out okay. But then again, I had semi-easy classes and friends in all but one class. I just hope I don't get all stressed out. I've been praying for easy classes and not a lot of papers to write. For some reason I don't think I'll be so lucky.

Cookie asked me to move in with him last night. Well, sorta. He and Honkey are buying a house and they want me to join them. As much as I'd love to be able to snuggle up to him every night, there's no way I'd be able to do it at this point in my life. I don't make enough money, I'd miss my mom way too much, we just redecorated my room, and they want to get a house out near Monument Road which is soooo out of my way it's not even funny. So, don't think that will be happening. Not that I won't be taking advantage of the fact that muh man will have his own hizouse. Mreh heh.

Alrighty, I've got to go get my things together for class tomorrow. Urgh, I don't want to go back. Anywho, till next time!



Previous + Next