Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Big Fat Finale
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

Momma was off today so we went to yoga at 9:15 this morning. During the class I started feeling really congested and couldn't do my ujai breath because I had all this snot blocking my nose/throat. It sucked and I had to breath out of my mouth. I feel like I'm getting sick, but Momma says if I do enough hot yoga and keep up my internal heat I'll get all those toxins out. Haha.

After yoga I just came home and chilled before I had to go to work. I worked from 2-7 with Angela and we ate peanut butter fudge and it was nummy.

My philosophy paper is due this Thursday and I've written three sentences. Not good, not good. I know what I'm writing about, but I don't know how I'm going to get 1,000 words on my theory of human nature. I'm going to have to bs a lot.

Cookie still hadn't called me since Saturday, and to be quite honest I wasn't very upset. I know he can be a stubborn jerk sometimes and by now I just expect it and am able to get over it quickly. I sent him a text message and said to call me if he wanted, and he did. I said I wanted to talk, not fight, about what happened Saturday. He's going to call me when he gets off so we can do that. I'm not worried because I know I'm right. Ha.

Tonight was the finale to My Big Fat Obnoxious Fiance. I love (loved?) that show. Have any of you seen the Hungry Man commercial with the big fat guy in it? There's two guys in a locker room and some guy blows him away with a blow dryer because he ate a light meal instead of a Hungry Man. Something like that. Anyway, that's the same guy. I think he's hilarious. I <3 Steve. Oh, and speaking of gay reality shows that I love, I just watched Average Joe 2, and next week is the finale. I can't wait.

I think we were supposed to have a book read by tomorrow for lit, but I only have one chapter read. At least my paper's done for that class.

Alright, I'm gonna go lay in bed 'til Cookie calls. I'll let y'all know what happens with all that tomorrow... goodnight everybody.



Previous + Next