Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
A Dwarf in a Sewer
Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004

Friday morning Tasha and I went out to breakfast. We wanted to see eachother one last time before she left for good. We went to Truffles and had french toast. We stopped by the San Jose Target to pick up some medicine for our store to borrow (can't escape Target even on our days off), and then she dropped me off and headed to Pensacola. I miss her so much. :(

That night everybody went to IHOP. Matt, Jason, Rob and I were the first ones there, and later James, Cynthia, and a few others stopped by. We ended up leaving because our server sucked, and went to our friend Omie's apartment. The magician was there, tehe. Anywho, we played some battle of the sexes board game and the women won, muahahahaha. 'Twas a good night.

Yesterday was a good day. Got up fairly early, and Devon came over. We hung out here for about an hour, then headed up to the mall to meet Dad, Toni, and Taylor. They drove up to Jacksonville so Dad could get some tires put on his Jeep. We walked around the mall for a while and ate lunch at Ruby Tuesdays.

After we left the mall we stopped by Target. Introduced Miss Taylor to Rob, Angela, and Tasheena (they were all working), and then we went over to Circuit City 'cause Dad wanted to get a CD played put in the Jeep. Devon left shortly after that, followed by Toni and Taylor. Dad and I just bopped around at Famous Footwear and Target (again) while the CD player was being installed.

When Dad left, I came home and got ready to go see Casey and Jamie at their new apartment. Jason picked me up around 8-ish and we stopped at BK to get some food. We had a really good time just hanging out. We watched a little bit o' Forest Gump (it was on TV last night) and drank some Earl Grey. Mmm.

I am super bored right now. I really want to see The Passion of the Christ, but I don't quite feel like sitting in a dark movie theater on such a nice day. But it's not like I'm doing anything outdoors right now anyway. If it were warmer I'd go to the beach, but it's still frickin' cold and windy out there. I feel so unproductive. I finally finished all my papers and took all my midterms, so I have no homework to do whatsoever. I almost wish I had some work to do.

Rob just called me and told me he was in a sewer today. Apparently some stupid lady dropped her keys down one of those sewer drainage things in the parking lot, and since no maintenance guys were working poor Rob had to climb down in there and get them. I felt bad for him, but it was pretty funny. I'm sorry I missed that.

Alright, I'm gonna go sit around and be lazy and bored some more. Later.



Previous + Next