Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Partay and Pictures
Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

Alrighty, here are the pictures from last night. Enjoy.

Let's see, a quick summary of last night's partay. Arrived at Cynthia's apartment around 9, watched some of The Rock with Mike and Omi. James came a few moments later, followed by Mark, Jared, Rob, Matt and other random people. We had green food dye and made all our drinks green. I accidentally spilled some dye and got it all over Rob's hand. Oops.

Quote of the night went to your's truly: "I'm too having much fun." Only a few people caught it, heh heh.

Next came the ultimate drinking contest between Mark and Jared. Holy monkeys they drank a lot (see photos for the final tally). Eventually Mark won, and to top it all off he drank Jared's last shot because he couldn't finish it himself, heh. About an hour or so later, they were both mega sick. I felt bad, but I warned them throughout the entire thing that they were gonna barf. Did they listen? Ooohh no.

James and I tore it up with our step dancing. We da bomb.

At some point (I think around 11 or so) I was just wandering around the apartment because I got bored. Then the doorbell rang. No one was around to answer it, so I decided to get it myself. Who was at the door? None other than my favorite magician J. So good to see him. He's such a nice guy... a bit too flirtatious, but nice.

Later on J, James, Matt and myself decided to play strip poker (although I had no intention whatsoever of getting naked). Anywho, I did pretty well (only lost a shoe). I can't say the same for J, though. In his boxers after about four hands. Then Rob and James hid his pants and it was good fun. Hehe.

That was about it, I could go more in depth but don't really feel like it. I'm in a sort of bitter mood. Today was me and Cookie's hang out day. I haven't seen him since... geez I don't even know how long it's been. Anywho, he's still asleep. And I skipped yoga so I could see him, but what am I doing instead? Nothing! Imagine that.

A few random pictures. Aphrodite and Rocky. How cute are they? And here's one of Allie and me from the other night. Isn't her haircut adorable? Oh yeah, Megan, I have the ones of you, me and Jason. I can mail 'em to ya if you want. Just lemme know.

Ugh, I don't want to work tomorrow. Not to mention I'll be working with a pharmacist I don't particularly like. Blah. At least after work I get to go to St. Augustine with Devon! We're going for my family's St. Patrick's Day party which is on Saturday. Fun fun.

Alrighty, that's all. Later gators.



Previous + Next