Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Green Beer
Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

Sorry for the lack of entries lately, just haven't been in the mood.

Last night was great (although I feel like crap-o-la right now... mix of a cold and a hangover). They turned my beer green and we jigged our little hearts out whilst listening to Flogging Molly. Pictures are at one hour photo as I speak, so they will be posted later, along with a more in depth entry. 'Til then, I bid thee adieu.

Well she took me by the hand
I could see she was a fiery one
Her legs ran all the way
Up to heaven and past Avalon
Tell me somethin' girl, what it is you have in store
She said come with me now
On the Devil's Dance Floor


Previous + Next