Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Lonely
Friday, Mar. 19, 2004

Last night I spent some time with Cookie. It never feels like enough time, though. I don't think I'd seen him in over a week, and when I finally saw him last night I got really emotional. It's so hard not being with someone you love, and getting used to being without them. But then wham! there they are. I always feel lonely, whether or not he's here. It's really hard, and I don't know how long I can do this.

Thankfully I have lots to keep me busy this weekend. Hopefully the party on Saturday will put me in a good mood. Plus I'll get to see Taylor and that's always good. Urgh, I've got to go get ready for work now. Later.

And I forgot to tell you
I love you
And night's too long
And cold here
Without you
I grieve in my condition
For I cannot find the words to say
I need you so

And everytime I'm close to you
There's too much I can't say
And you just walk away



Previous + Next