Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Yucky Schedule
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004

So yesterday I registered for my classes, and I'm not too happy. At first I was really excited about next semester because I'm having a really crappy time in school right now and I was going to take a couple "fun" elective classes that sounded really cool (Stress Management and Psychology of Women). Well, both of those classes closed before I could get into either of them, so I had to find two other electives at the last minute to make up for them. Here's my schdedule:

Kinship and Family TR 10:50-12:05
Fundamentals of Speech TR 12:15-1:30
Intro to Psychology TR 1:40-2:55
Current Applictions in Biology TR 3:05-4:20

Not happy. I mean, I doubt that the Kinship and Family class or Intro to Psych will be that bad or anything, but I wanted some classes that I really wanted to take. Now I'm not as enthusiastic about next semester as I was a few days ago. But at least I'll have Devon in 3 of my classes, so that will motivate me to go even if my classes end up sucking.

In a couple hours I'm driving to St. Augustine for Nights of Lights. It's nothing too exciting, but hey, it's something to do right? Besides, I'll get to see Miss Taylor. She's so great. I'm just worried about how Dad and Toni will be acting around eachother. I wonder if he's said anything to her about his plan to go to California? Can't anything be simple anymore? I mean, I can't even go visit my family without stressing out about what moods they'll be in over this whole ordeal. Ugh...

I miss Cookie. He works so much, and for the next few weeks he'll be working even more because the manager is on vacation and the other assistant manager is on her honeymoon. Nice planning guys. Now I get to see my boyfriend even less than usual. But it's all good. It makes it even sweeter when I do get to see him (trying to be positive here).

Would love to say more, but must get going. Need to get ready to go to St. Augustine and whatnot. Peace out!


Previous + Next