Navigation:

+ Current entry
+ Older entries
+ Cast
+ Profile
+ Notes
+ Guestbook
+ Email
+ Rings
+ Pictures
+ Diaryland

Last 5 entries:

+ MySpace
+ Where is your heart?
+ In your face, Underwood
+ So excited!
+ Greek Gods Never Die
Mini-Golf Monday
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003

Ya know, I really don't get some people. I honestly was happy for an ex of mine who has found someone to love. Left him a tag asking if the lucky lady was who I thought she was. Thought to myself, "What a cute couple they make" and was all smiles for them.

Then I read her diary and what she had to say about me. Apparently I've been dubbed "Skank McGee" and have an "incredibly boring existence." I guess she thinks that just because I don't go out and party every night and get drunk that means I'm boring. Oh, and fyi, my phone accidentally dialed the number that night. The entire conversation lasted about two seconds, all of which was me apologizing for the problem with my phone. I guess he didn't mention that to you... ??

Not trying to start anything (because I know you'll "finish" with me), I just wanted to clear the air. Anywho.

Yesterday was a lot of fun. Went mini-golfing with Cookie, Casey, Jamie, Mark, Rob, Jason, and a few others. Mark so cleverly called our outing Mini-Golf Monday. lol. I got sixth place out of the thirteen people that went. Not bad eh? Went inside and watched my baby play air hockey with Rob, and I kicked some booty on Ms. Pacman.

After that we all went to eat at Applebee's. At dinner Bren mentioned that he had LotR Risk in his car. I told him I had LotR Trivial Pursuit at my house. Then we decided we'd all go to my hizouse and have a LotR board game night. Hehe. I put on the RotK soundtrack while we played. It was pretty fun.

Today I went to work, nothing too exciting. I called Tasha when I got home tonight (she didn't work today), and there are some new... developments at the ol' job. I'm quite excited. I'll have to wait 'til later to disclose more info, hehe.

There's a fun song survey in my prior entry. I'm already kicking myself for forgetting certain songs/artists.

Alrighty, then. Off to bed I go. G'night all.



Previous + Next